collapsedEquipment Finance

If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedAsset-Based Lending

NORTHEAST

Barry Fein

barry.fein@capitalone.com

(212) 834-1607

ILLINOIS/MIDWEST

Steve Anderson

sanderson@capitalone.com

(312) 279-2929

SOUTHWEST

Michael Ehlert

michael.ehlert@capitalone.com

(972) 770-2680

WEST

Dan deBrauwere

dan.debrauwere@capitalone.com

(972) 770-2680
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedCapital Markets

PUBLIC FINANCE

Spencer Gagnet

spencer.gagnet@capitalone.com

(504) 533-5717

LOAN SYNDICATION

Aldo J. Quini

aldo.quini@capitalone.com

(212) 834-1240

DERIVATIVES

Chris Swanson

christopherf.swanson@capitalone.com

(212) 834-1371

FOREIGN EXCHANGE

James Cooper

jamesp.cooper@capitalone.com

(212) 834-1378

CAPITAL ONE SECURITIES®

Institutional Sales, Research
and Trading

Pierre Conner

pierre.conner@capitalone.com

(504) 593-6108

CAPITAL ONE SECURITIES®

Investment Banking


Jim McBride

james.mcbride@capitalone.com

(713) 435-5338
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedPrivate Banking   |   Wealth Management   |   Trust Services   |   Retirement   |   Institutional Asset Management

John Sabino

john.sabino@capitalone.com

(212) 834-1605
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedEnergy

Jim McBride

james.mcbride@capitalone.com

(713) 435-5338
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedHealthcare

Brian Morris

bmorris@capitalone.com

(770) 815-4094
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedGovernment Banking and Municipal Finance

Jonathan Lewis

jonathan.lewis@capitalone.com

(631) 531-2824

Chip Motil

chip.motil@capitalone.com

(631) 531-2325
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedSecurity

Thomas Pagnani

thomas.pagnani@capitalone.com

(301) 280-2587

John Robuck

john.robuck@capitalone.com

(301) 280-0209

Saam Parsa

saam.parsa@capitalone.com

(301) 280-0241
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedTechnology

Alan Tom

alan.tom@capitalone.com

(301) 280-0211
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedVacation Ownership

Jim Casey

james.casey@capitalone.com

(860) 348-8861
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedTaxi

Paul J Dell'Aquilo

paul.dellaquilo@capitalone.com

(631) 531-2921
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedGaming

Ross Wales

ross.wales@capitalone.com

(504) 533-5719
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.

collapsedDealer Services

Michelle Carriere

michelle.carriere@capitalone.com

(225) 381-2283
If you are already a Capital One client, please contact your Relationship Manager.